Contact us

The Barossa Australia Team

The Barossa Cellar
991 Stockwell Road
Vine Vale SA 5352
ph: +61 8 8563 0650

PO Box 420
Tanunda SA 5352

c/- Workspace Barossa
117a Murray Street
Tanunda SA 5352
ph. 08 8563 0662

email: barossaustralia@barossa.com


 

James March
Chief Executive Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 409 545 995
email: james@barossa.com

Monica Hage
Office Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: monica@barossa.com

Chai Hua Loke
Finance
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: officeuser@barossa.com

Nicki Robins
Viticultural Development Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 426 252 396
email: nicki@barossa.com

Amanda Longworth
Director, Brand and Strategy
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 459 741 224
email: amanda@barossa.com

Emily Hay
Marketing and Communications Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 417 171 372
email: emily@barossa.com

Taryn Wills
PR and Media
ph: 0408 477 584
email: taryn@barossa.com

Ruby Stobart
Customer Experience Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 421 750 200
email: ruby@barossa.com

Ashleigh Fox
Events and Member Services
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 437 493 750
email: ashleigh@barossa.com

Jenny O'Brien 
ph: 0428 031 444
email: jenny@barossa.com

Acknowledgement of Country —

The Barossa is located on the traditional lands of the Ngadjuri, Peramangk and Kaurna people