Contact us

The Barossa Australia Team

The Barossa Cellar
991 Stockwell Road
Vine Vale SA 5352
ph: +61 8 8563 0650

PO Box 420
Tanunda SA 5352

c/- Workspace Barossa
117a Murray Street
Tanunda SA 5352
ph. 08 8563 0662

email: barossaaustralia@barossa.com


 

James March
Chief Executive Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 409 545 995
email: james@barossa.com

Monica Hage
Office Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: monica@barossa.com

Amanda Longworth
Head Brand and Marketing
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 459 741 224
email: amanda@barossa.com

Ben Patten
Head Destination Visitor Engagement
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 428 748 656
email: ben@barossa.com

Nicki Robins
Viticultural Development Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 426 252 396
email: nicki@barossa.com

Ruby Stobart
Customer Experience Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 421 750 200
email: ruby@barossa.com

Emily Hay
Marketing and Communications Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 417 171 372
email: emily@barossa.com

Ashleigh Fox
Events and Member Services
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 437 493 750
email: ashleigh@barossa.com

Ashleigh Hogan
Membership and Events Officer
ph: + 61 (0) 432 378 231
email: ahogan@barossa.com

Chai Hua Loke
Finance
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: officeuser@barossa.com

Acknowledgement of Country —

The Barossa is located on the traditional lands of the Ngadjuri, Peramangk and Kaurna people